The main menu bar of the computer client enters the privacy settings of the selected stock, and the application is confirmed to take effect.
Operating path: Desktop Client - Main Menu - System Settings - Purview - Watchlists
You can refer to the following figure.
Private: others are not allowed to see, that is, others are not allowed to view only friends
All Friends: All your friends in the app and you can view the watchlist
Public: Others are allowed to view your watchlist
You can modify the status as needed.